Is this what America is fighting for in Afghanistan?

by Charles Cherry

Mr. Said Musa, an Afghan Christian who was jailed simply because he is a Christian, has written a letter begging the Christian world for help. Here is an excerpt:

“Since that time I am in jail. The authority and prisoners in jail did many bad behaviour with me about my faith in the Lord Jesus Christ. For example, they did sexual things with me, beat me by wood, by hands, by legs, put some things on my head, mocked me ‘He’s Jesus Christ’, spat on me, nobody let me for sleep night and day. Every person spat on me and beat me. Also the prosecutor wrote something wrong against me. He told from himself something wrong against me on my file.”

“Please, please, for the sake of Lord Jesus Christ help me.”

Read the entire letter here:

http://www.barnabasfund.org/Said-Musas-handwritten-letter.html

 

Said Musa's Letter

