The 10 Best Jobs of 2011

by Charles Cherry

The geeks strike back: despite enduring an industry bubble and the threat of outsourcing, Software Engineer ranks as the Best Job of 2011.”

The 10 Best Jobs of 2011

I am very thankful for my job, and I want to publicly thank God for giving me the ability, the opportunities, and the general wherewithal to develop the skill-sets that enable me to have and keep a good job.

* The Person I am referring to is THE ONE GOD who revealed Himself through nature and the Judeo-Christian Scriptures; Creator and Sustainer of the Universe: Father, Son, and Holy Spirit.

** I wanted to clarify Who it is that I am thanking, since there are a lot of people out there who believe in gods or a god, but not THE ONE TRUE GOD, and I want everyone to know WHO I am referring to.

*** Atheists, this is not your cue to jump in and make fools of yourselves 😉

